Obama administration simplifies health care form

30 Apr

See on Scoop.itObamacare

The first draft was as mind-numbing and complex as tax forms. Now the Obama administration is unveiling a simplified application for health insurance benefits under the federal health care overhaul.

See on www.wtoc.com

3 Responses to “Obama administration simplifies health care form”

  1. Florida Medicare supplement May 5, 2013 at 11:40 am #

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

  2. home automation system May 10, 2013 at 7:43 am #

    Very good site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same
    topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

    • seanbrownson May 10, 2013 at 11:29 am #

      You can find my curated site at http://www.scoop.it/u/sean-brownson as another tool. As I relatively new to this and getting off the ground I couldn’t recommend any other direct forums for you to visit. My apologies but I continue to grow and will/can let you know what I find.

Leave a comment